[  Debit Card Security  ]

Meet Our Mortgage Bankers

pic_brockhaus.jpg  
Tim Brockhaus
Senior Vice President
(314) 735-1857
NMLS ID #250998
tbrockhaus@cnbstl.com
   
pic_bleile.jpg pic_braun.jpg
Lou Bleile
Mortgage Banker
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
(314) 735-1897
NMLS ID #454068
lbleile@cnbstl.com
Mary Ann Braun
Mortgage Banker
(314) 735-1895
NMLS ID #266960
mbraun@cnbstl.com
 
Jim_Nottelmann-200X300.jpg dawson 1.jpg  
Jim Nottelmann
Mortgage Banker
(314) 735-1905
NMLS ID #795030
jnottelmann@cnbstl.com
Jenny Dawson
Mortgage Banker
(314) 735-1903
NMLS ID #462280
jdawson@cnbstl.com
 
pic_audreyp.jpg Candon Powell 1.jpg  
Audrey Poursine
Mortgage Banker
(314) 735-1910
NMLS ID #462284
apoursine@cnbstl.com
Candon Powell
Mortgage Banker
(314) 735-1909
NMLS ID #1048327
cpowell@cnbstl.com
 
MaryJo1.jpg DKraus.jpg
Mary Jo Mattingly
Mortgage Banker
(314) 735-1922
NMLS ID #307951
mmattingly@cnbstl.com

Dan Kraus
Mortgage Banker
(314) 735-1925
NMLS ID #266346
dkraus@cnbstl.com

 



 
      
Citizens National Bank, 7305 Manchester Road, St. Louis, MO 63143                     NMLS# 447291

Personal Banking | Business Banking | Online Services | Mortgage Services | About Us

Locations | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Statement | Home

Citizens National Bank | 7305 Manchester Road, Maplewood, Missouri 63143

(314) 645-4373 - TELEPHONE EXPRESS | (855) 401-9648 - BILL PAY SUPPORT | (314) 645-8730 - FAX | info@cnbstl.com

©2014 Citizens National Bank. All rights reserved. | Bank Website Design by SeS.